Русская версия сайта

About

GRPM dealer

GRPM is an exclusive supplier of TEREX tower cranes in Russia since 1998.

For over 15 years the company has been getting a deserve recognition from Russian constructors and rental companies. GRPM has delivered plenty of complex solutions for civil construction, huge infrastructure projects and Power Plants.

GRPM offers the whole range of tower crane machines from the TEREX factory in Italy (city Fontanafredda ). 



 

TEREX Corporation

TEREX Corporation is a transnational holding with factories around the world (USA, Germany, France, Italy, Australia). The mission of the company is to attract the customers in crane business by new technologies which outrun their future demands. According to statistics in 2012 TEREX is one of the three leading and biggest manufacturers of construction equipment in the world.

TEREX tower cranes in Italy applies a technical experience and know-how engineering with continuous investment in the equipment development. It allows to produce modern tower cranes which show their superiority in the high-tech markets and also in the emerging markets a round the world.

English version

О компании

Компания GRPM

Компания GRPM - эксклюзивный поставщик башенных кранов TEREX на территории России с 1998 года.

За свою 15-летнюю историю компания получила заслуженное признание Российских строителей и механизаторов, поставляя комплексные решения по применению башенных кранов TEREX как для реализации крупнейших проектов федерального значения, так и для строительства инфраструктурных объектов и недвижимости.

Компания GRPM предлагает к поставке все модели башенных кранов из производственной линейки завода TEREX Cranes в Италии (г. Фонтанафредда). 



 

Корпорация TEREX

Корпорация TEREX - это транснациональный холдинг с производственными площадками в США, Германии, Франции, Италии и Австралии. Миссией компании является привлечение покупателей кранов новыми достижениями, которые опережали бы их текущие и будущие потребности. По данным на 2012 год компания TEREX является третьем по величине производителем строительного оборудования в мире. 

Завод по производству башенных кранов TEREX в Италии использует при разработке продукции технический опыт и инженерные ноу-хау в сочетании с программой непрерывных инвестиций. Это позволяет производить современные башенные краны, которые показали свое превосходство как на развитых и высокотехнологичных строительных рынках, так и на интенсивно развивающихся рынках по всему миру.